Min bästavän :love:

























Tror du har glömt låten jag gjorde till dig 1 mars 2009. Alla ord är fortförande detsamma...

what you do, then I'm there. if life is hard, I am here.

you will never understand how much you mean to me. without you I am as a lake without water. I will never let you down and always make you stop crying. for without you missing a lot. for baby, this is the drilling. Forever you and me, forever forever forever.

darling, I love you so much,

honey, you are the one i can trust to

baby, you the one I love most yyeeh

without, without, without it missing a lot

 

every day so I am thinking of you, and think i ”i love you”.

for you are a guy who will not let me fall down. you are always ther for me, and i for you.

for baby, this is the drilling. Forever you and me, forever forever forever.

darling, I love you so much,

honey, you are the one i can trust to

baby, you the one I love most

without, without, without it missing a lot


Kommentarer
Postat av: Lowe

men vilka gulliga bilder :o



älskar dig massor hjärtat, det kommer jag alltid o göra. saknar dig massor, vi måste bada snart ju ;o

kunde du i helgen föresten? :o

pussokram<3

2010-09-15 @ 15:41:43
URL: http://sposacco.blogg.se/
Postat av: celinääääääääää

HAHAHA, hur ska ni ha det?

2010-09-15 @ 17:16:37
URL: http://celinabiebers.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0